Photojournalism

The guy was walking toward the soccer players
The bird was looking at the future
They were taking photos of people standing
They were contemplating how nice the wall looked

They were looking at how to tutorials.
I like this picture I cant decide if its a shadow. The man standing there looks like a shadow. The wagon thing looks like a shadow to me as well. If you look closely its not. Also the timing had to be impeccable for this. She had to have her camera out while that man or shadow was there. Also it was shot in no color so I am guessing this was back then. Unless she edited it to make it have no contrast. I doubt she did though. This picture still looks good though. Although it has a few subjects.

This is a nice picture. Has the objects moving. So that would mean she shot this fast. She got everything in place. The man and the kite in the sky and where they are she had to be waiting for this. IT looks like she knew that this picture would happen. So she waited until it did. So when the man went and the kite was in the sky it was perfect timing. I don’t actually know if that’s a kite. I think it is though.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *