Angles

M 1/250 F/11 ISO 400 33MMLENS
M 1/100 F/11 ISO 400 33MM LENS
M F/100 F/11 ISO 400 33MM LENS
M F/20 F/36 ISO 400 49MM LENS
I like this phot because it looks very peaceful. It also has lots of color to it. What I also like about it is that it has a nice angle to it. The picture has a lot of vibrance to it. That’s why i like this picture. I also like nature so I chose this picture. The trees also look very tall. Its either they went to a park with tall trees. Maybe it could also be the angle they had shot it. You can do this make things look tall by shooting the picture a certain way. Its a great thing to do if you want things to look big. It also has a ton of exposure to it. The green in the trees really shows. It also looks sunny because of so much exposure. It also looks like he is trapped in trees which makes it look cool. It also maybe needs more stuff in the picture but I think it still looks nice. I would want to add more to the picture. That would be me if I take the picture. Overall I do like the picture has a lot of exposure. It also shows how much green it has.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *